Central Division

Jimmy Depew

Renegades Juniors, Lead Coach

Jimmy@RenegadesSoccer.com

(972) 571-6947

LEARN MORE

Brian Flanagan

Assistant Director of Soccer Operations

Brian@RenegadesSoccer.com

(214) 564-4296

 

LEARN MORE

Casey Loyd

Camps, Clinics, Staff Coach

Casey@RenegadesSoccer.com

(918) 257-1047

LEARN MORE

Zach Loyd

Technical Director / Camps & Clinics

Zach@RenegadesSoccer.com

(918) 706-4419

LEARN MORE

Edward Mendoza

Staff Coach

Edward@RenegadesSoccer.com

(972) 741-1788

LEARN MORE

Lisa Acuña Muñoz

Academy Outreach, Staff Coach

Lisa@RenegadesSoccer.com

(214) 236-9443

LEARN MORE

Ryan Palmesino

Staff Coach

Ryan@RenegadesSoccer.com

(214) 236-6075

LEARN MORE

Rick Parker

Director of Coaching & Soccer Operations

Rick@RenegadesSoccer.com

(469) 951-2388

LEARN MORE

David Parker

Staff Coach – Central Division

DavidP@RenegadesSoccer.com

(214) 274-9668

LEARN MORE

Carmen Ramirez

Juniors Coach

Academy@RenegadesSoccer.com

(214) 537-3754

LEARN MORE

Paul Saldivar

Outreach Coordinator, Staff Coach

Paul@RenegadesSoccer.com

(214) 607-6065

LEARN MORE

Eduardo Sanchez

Staff Coach

Eduardo@RenegadesSoccer.com

(469) 222-5805

LEARN MORE

For more info:  214-431-5135

  • YouTube
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle