top of page

RSC Leadership

Rick Parker002.JPG.jpg

Rick Parker

Founder & Director of Soccer

Rick@RenegadesSoccer.com

Glen Waudby_edited.jpg

Glen Waudby

Executive Director of Operations & Coaching

Glen@RenegadesSoccer.com

flanagan_edited_edited.jpg

Brian Flanagan

Assistant Director of Coaching

Brian@RenegadesSoccer.com

Jay Dane.png

Jay Dane

Technical Director & Staff Coach

Jay@RenegadesSoccer.com

Scott Foster 2.JPG.jpg

Scott Foster

Recruitment & Academy Manager

Scott.Foster@RenegadesSoccer.com

Amy Koenig-Cloutier 2_edited.jpg

Amy Koenig-Cloutier

Director of Player Placement & Open Trainings

Amy@RenegadesSoccer.com

Ali Headshot.png

Ali Sadjady

Director of Next Level CORE

Ali@RenegadesSoccer.com

Kurtwyn Baird.jpg

Kurtwyn Baird

Director of Coaching

Kurtwyn@RenegadesSoccer.com

Zeph Headshot Final.png

Zeph Badii

Director of Boys

Zeph@RenegadesSoccer.com

Angel Photo.jpg

Angel Cuevas

Head of College Pathway

Angel@RenegadesSoccer.com

Tareyn Blanton_edited.jpg

Tareyn Blanton

Director of Girls

Tareyn@RenegadesSoccer.com

Final Jeremy Jones Headshot.png

Jeremy Jones

Head of Marketing

Jeremy@SoccerSpectrum.com

Alisha Zeid

Andrea Fink

Chris Smith

Heather Reyes

bottom of page